PM Kisan Status Check 2021: Direct Link to check status of 9th Installments, Official Website | Application Status |Payment Status

কীভাবে প্রধানমন্ত্রী কিষাণ সম্মান নিধি যোজনা 2021-এর স্ট্যাটাস চেক করবেন - ধাপে ধাপে প্রক্রিয়া?

How to check status / Beneficiary Status for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojona 2021 –step by step process?

PM Kisan Status Check 2021: Status, Registration, Beneficiary list | status check 2021 9th installment beneficiary list |pm kisan status check 2021 list name 9th installment |PM Kisan 10th installment List OUT Check This |PM Kisan 10th Installment Today Release | Beneficiary Status Check 2021 10th |কৃষক সম্মান নিধি যোজনা স্ট্যাটাস চেক |প্রধানমন্ত্রী কৃষক সম্মান নিধি যোজনা স্ট্যাটাস চেক

PM Modi has also decided to interact with farmers online while PM Kisan 9th Installment is being deposited to their account. This is going to be the highest amount ever paid in a single day under any government scheme. So the beneficiary who wants to check PM Kisan 9th Installment Status 2021 will be getting all details today.

PM Kisan 9th Installment 2021 Status


Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched by Central Government
Department Indian Agriculture Department
Scheme Launched in Feb 2019
Beneficiary Small Farmers
Total Money release till date 75000 Cr INR
Installment 9th
Status OUT
Installment Amount Rs. 2000
Official Website



Andhra Pradesh Assam
Arunachal Pradesh Bihar
Chhattisgarh Chandigarh
Delhi Goa
Gujarat Haryana
Himachal Pradesh Jharkhand
Jammu Kashmir
Kerala Karnataka
Manipur Meghalaya
Mizoram Maharashtra
Madhya Pradesh Nagaland
Odisha Punjab
Rajasthan Sikkim
Tripura Telangana
Tamilnadu Uttarakhand
Uttar Pradesh West Bengal

Read More: Swami Vivekananda Scholarship 2022 Apply Online / SVMCM Portal: Direct Link, Official Website, New Registration Process, Form Fillup

How to check PM Kisan Application status 9th Instalments 2021?

  • Go to the official website and click on the Farmer Corner link.
  •               Direct Link: Click Here
  • Now click on the Beneficiary status link and wait for the page to load.
  • Now enter your Aadhar Number or Mobile Number in the asked section.

Click on the Check Status button and your PM Kisan Application status will be displayed on the screen.

How to check -step by step?

  • PM Kisan Yojana Kist can be checked from the official website of this scheme. To help the beneficiaries, we have decided to list down the step-by-step process to check the PM Kisam 9th installment status.
  • Beneficiaries need to visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to check the status of 9th installment.
  • From the homepage of the website, check “Farmers Corner” link in the menu bar and click on that.
  • You will get an option for “Beneficiary List”. Click on that link and a new page will be opened.
  • Now select the information given in the dropdown menus of the website.
  • Select your State, District, Tehsil, Block and village name. Once done with this, click on the Get Report link.
  • A list will be opened for all beneficiaries in your area. Search for your name and PM Kisan status in the list.

Helpline Number:

Phone: 011-23391092

Phone: 91-11-2339241

Yours Smart Update24 Team
Yours Smart Update24 Team
বাংলায় বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি চর্চাকে আরো এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাওয়ার লক্ষ্যে Smart Update24।

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles